Administrative Staff

David Hoff

David Hoff, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer
(570) 253-8274
hoff@wmh.org

 

Michael Clifford

Michael Clifford, Chief Financial Officer
(570) 253-8101
clifford@wmh.org

 

James Pettinato
James Pettinato, BSN, MHSA, RN,
Director of Patient Care Services
(570) 253-8267
pettinato@wmh.org

 

John Conte

John Conte, Director of Facility Services
(570) 253-8169
conte@wmh.org

 



James Hockenbury, Director of Ancillary Services
(570) 251-6680
hockenbury@wmh.org  

 

Elizabeth McDonald, HR Director
Elizabeth McDonald, MA
Director of Human Resources
(570) 253-8989
mcdonalde@wmh.org

 

G. Richard Garman

G. Richard Garman, ACHE, NHA
Executive Director of Wayne Memorial Health Foundation
(570) 253-8272
garman@wmh.org
 

Marion Swencki

Marion Swencki, RN, Administrator of Long-Term Care
(570) 488-7130
mswencki@wwmanor.org

 

Frederick Jackson
Frederick Jackson, Executive Director
Wayne Memorial Community Health Centers
(570) 253-8450
jacksonf@wmh.org

 

 

Lisa Champeau, Manager of Public Relations/Marketing
(570) 253-8631
champeau@wmh.org

 

Joyce Malicky, Coordinator of Volunteer Services
(570) 253-8737
malicky@wmh.org

 
    Choose a specialty
   Choose a location
 
Medical Staff
Medical Officers

 

Medical Staff Office - Information, Credentialing

Stephanie Deragon, CPCS

(570) 253-8260  

 

 

George W. Tietjen

William R. Dewar III, MD

Chief of Medical Staff
(570) 253-8260


  

 

Robert Dohner

David Caucci, MD

President of the Medical Staff
(570) 647-0001

 

Dr. Scott Epstein Vice President of Wayne Memorial Hospital

 

Scott K. Epstein, MD

Vice President of the Medical Staff

(570) 253-1005

 
      ©2014, Wayne Memorial Hospital   |   601 Park Street, Honesdale, Pa 18431   |   Privacy Practices   |   Contact Us   |   Log In   |   Comments & Suggestions   |   Sitemap