Board Members

Wayne Memorial Health System & Hospital Trustees


Wayne Memorial is a non-profit community health system with a board of trustees representing all parts of our service area. These individuals serve voluntarily and are responsible for making key decisions about the current and future state of the health system, including recruitment and retention of qualified staff, patient services, infrastructure and outreach. The Health System is grateful for the trustees' donation of time, skill and energy.  Board positions have term limits, ensuring the vitality of the board's leadership and the input of new fresh ideas reflecting the makeup of the community at large.


2014 Board of Trustees

Lee Oakes, Chair

Dirk Mumford, 1st Vice Chair

Lenny Tasselmyer, 2nd Vice Chair

Judi Mortensen, Secretary

Ted Edgar, Treasurer


Joanne Hudak

Julie Seiler

Joseph Harcum


Medical Staff Representatives

William R. Dewar III, MD, Chief of Staff
Scott Epstein, MD, President, Medical Staff
 Timothy Farley, MD, Vice President, Medical Staff


Serving by Virtue of Position

Wendell Hunt, Long-Term Care Board Chair

A.G. Howell, Wayne Memorial Health Foundation Board Chair

Martha Wilson, Community Advisory Board Chair

Martha Wilson, Wayne Memorial Hospital Auxiliary President


Executive Director

David Hoff


    Choose a specialty
   Choose a location
Annual Report
Wayne Memorial Hospital



Fiscal Year 2011

July 1, 2010 - June 30, 2011





      ©2014, Wayne Memorial Hospital   |   601 Park Street, Honesdale, Pa 18431   |   Privacy Practices   |   Contact Us   |   Log In   |   Comments & Suggestions   |   Sitemap